MAS Canada MAS USA Reliable Pipe

linecard MAS Products

Contact Us

Long Beach Warehouse

1811 East 28th Street
Signal Hill, California
90755
Phone: 562-595-1811
Fax: 562-426-6016

On Google maps

Jerry Priest Vice President – USA Operations jerry@bkthorpe.com
Adolfo Carranza Inside Sales adolfo@bkthorpe.com
Martin Hisey Inside Sales martin@bkthorpe.com
Amber Ramirez Accounting/Administration amber@bkthorpe.com

Bakersfield Warehouse

7101 Downing Avenue
Bakersfield, California
93308
Phone: 661-410-8863 or 661-332-1935
Fax: 661-410-8144

On Google maps

David Steele General Manager davids@dpspecialties.com
Jeff Krikorian Technical Sales Representative jeffk@dpspecialties.com

BKT Sales Terms MAS Purchasing Terms MAS New Product MAS Promation

MAS Contacts